Our Team 2017-07-09T22:25:31+00:00

Our Team

 

PSCC Board of Directors

President Steve Creelman, MD
Carena Medical Provider
Vice President/Interim Treasurer Steve Schaefer, MBA
Virginia Mason Medical Center
Secretary Dan Waddingham, PA-C
United States Coast Guard
Members Robert Boeshaar, JD
Robert V. Boeshaar, Attorney At Law, LL.M., PLLC
David Testerman, MBA, RPh
Side-by-Side South Africa
Nirmala Moses, ARNP
Optum Care
Hillary Tayet, BA
American Red Cross
William Lawrence, BA
Northwest Church, Community Life Center
Brett Britton, BA
Boston Scientific
Medhi Salami, BS
Volunteer
Emily Klever
Northshore Christian Academy

PSCC Staff

Executive Director Alexandra Hendgen, BS
206-363-4105 ext. 720
alexandrah@pschristianclinic.org
Medical Director Steve Creelman, MD
Sr. Director of Finance & Operations Lynn Good, MBA
206-363-4105 ext. 710
lynng@pschristianclinic.org
Development Director Tarin Tesfaye, BS
206-363-4105 ext. 712
tarint@pschristianclinic.org
Medical Clinic Director Candy McDonald, RN, BSN
206-363-4105 ext. 224
candym@pschristianclinic.org
Counseling Director Robert Deeble, LMHC
206-363-4105 ext. 231
robertd@pschristianclinic.org
Dental Clinic Director Kelli Kallenberger, DA
206-363-4105 ext. 700
kellik@pschristianclinic.org
Volunteer Coordinator Debra Haarberg, HIIM
206-363-4105 ext. 223
volunteer@pschristianclinic.org
Dentist Melissa Hayes, DMD
206-363-4105 ext. 705
Nurse Case Manager Michelle Owen, RN, BSN
206-363-4105 ext. 221
Nurse Case Manager Stephanie Herzog, RN
206-363-4105 ext. 227
Medical Office Manager
(Medical Records)
Tatyana Pilat, CNA
206-363-4105 ext. 215
Dental Receptionist
(Dental Records)
Lorena Brown
206-363-4105 ext. 701
Dental Assistant Kasey Bryar, DA
206-363-4105 ext. 705
Administrative Assistant Hannah Zeising, BA
206-363-4105 ext. 709