Our Team 2018-05-20T18:23:58+00:00

Our Team

Executive Board

President

Hillary Tayet

BA American Red Cross

Vice President

Danny Tremblay, DDS

Innovative Dentistry at South Lake Union & Spektor Dental

Treasurer

Jessica Osborn, MPA

JM Cellars

Board of Directors

Steve Schaefer, MBA

Virginia Mason Medical Center

Don Koontz, DDS

North Creek Dental Care

Lauren Testerman, RN

Kaiser Permanente at Providence Everett

William Lawrence, BA

Northwest Church, Community Life Center

Brett Britton, BA

Boston Scientific

Stephanie Patton

Slate Salon

Staff

Administrative Team

Executive Director

Alexandra Hendgen, BS

alexandrah@pschristianclinic.org

206-363-4105 ext. 720

Chief Financial Officer

Robin Shuler, CPA, MBA

robins@pschristianclinic.org

206-363-4105 ext. 710

Development Manager

Emily Klever, CML

emilyk@pschristianclinic.org

206-363-4105 ext 712

Medical Department

Medical Clinic Director

Candy McDonald, RN, BSN

candm@pschristianclinic.org

206-363-4105 ext. 224

Medical Office Manager

Tatyana Pilat, CAN

206-363-4105 ext. 215

(Medical Records)

Nurse Case Manager

Stephanie Herzog, RN

206-363-4105 ext. 227

 

Nurse Case Manager

Michelle Owen, RN, BSN

206-363-4105 ext. 221

Medical Director

Steven Creelman, MD

 

Dental Department

Dental Clinic Administrator

Katrina Palomino, DA

katrinap@pschristianclinic.org

206-363-4105 ext. 700

Dental Receptionist

Kathrine Blake

katherinb@pschristianclinic.org

206-363-4105 ext. 701

Dentist

Melissa Hayes, DMD

206-363-4105 ext. 705

 

Dental Assistant

Cora Leach, DA

Mental Health Department

Counseling Director

Robert Deeble, LMHC

robertd@pschristianclinic.org

206-363-4105 ext. 231

Volunteer Department

Volunteer Coordinator

Debra Haarberg, HIIM

debrah@pschristianclinic.org

206-363-4105 ext. 223