Our Team 2018-02-05T10:30:45+00:00

Our Team

PSCC Board of Directors

President Emily Klever
The Table
Vice President Danny Tremblay, DDS
Innovative Dentistry at South Lake Union & Spektor Dental
Secretary Hillary Tayet, BA
American Red Cross
 Treasurer Jessica Osborn, MPA
JM Cellars
Members Steve Schaefer, MBA
Virginia Mason Medical Center
Don Koontz, DDS
North Creek Dental Care
Lauren Testerman, RN
Kaiser Permanente at Providence Everett
William Lawrence, BA
Northwest Church, Community Life Center
Brett Britton, BA
Boston Scientific
Stephanie Patton
Slate Salon

PSCC Staff

Executive Director Alexandra Hendgen, BS
206-363-4105 ext. 720
alexandrah@pschristianclinic.org
Medical Director Steve Creelman, MD
Sr. Director of Finance & Operations Lynn Good, MBA
206-363-4105 ext. 710
lynng@pschristianclinic.org
Medical Clinic Director Candy McDonald, RN, BSN
206-363-4105 ext. 224
candym@pschristianclinic.org
Counseling Director Robert Deeble, LMHC
206-363-4105 ext. 231
robertd@pschristianclinic.org
Dental Clinic Administrator Katrina Palomino, DA
206-363-4105 ext. 700
katrinap@pschristianclinic.org
Volunteer Coordinator Debra Haarberg, HIIM
206-363-4105 ext. 223
volunteer@pschristianclinic.org
Dentist Melissa Hayes, DMD
206-363-4105 ext. 705
Nurse Case Manager Michelle Owen, RN, BSN
206-363-4105 ext. 221
Nurse Case Manager Stephanie Herzog, RN
206-363-4105 ext. 227
Medical Office Manager
(Medical Records)
Tatyana Pilat, CNA
206-363-4105 ext. 215
Dental Receptionist
(Dental Records)
Lorena Brown
206-363-4105 ext. 701
Administrative Assistant Hannah Zeising, BA
206-363-4105 ext. 709